Continuing with my monthly chart of solid techno cuts, I’ve picked some new releases from the likes of Kai Van Dongen and P.E.A.R.L along with some releases from earlier in the year which still sound superb. All charted tracks also get added to my Pure Techno playlist on Spotify.

Check out my latest podcast for Deepicnic here –

Instagram –
Soundcloud –
Spotify –

Contact – [email protected]


Eme Kulhnek – Creativity – Playoff

Julian Jeweil/Popof – Dance Escape – Filth On Acid

Amelie Lens – Higher (Fjaak remix) – Lenske

Kaiserdisco – Paranoid (Kaiserdisco remix – radio edit)

Vinicius Honorio – Uranus – Planet Rhythm

Marco Bailey – Acid Winter (original mix) – MB Elektronics

Drop-E – A State Of Anarchy – West Rules

Kai Van Dongan – We Don’t Slap – Truncate

P.E.A.R.L – We Will Not All Fall (Matrixxman remix) – Moral Standards

Mod21 – Epilogue 4 (Len Faki Hardspace mix) – FL RMX