It’s podcast time. Noden are killing it in London right now, and we bring you all the upbeat effect of their sets in the latest NDM podcast.

[mixcloud width=100% height=120 hide_cover=1]


Full Tracklist

Empire Projecting Penny – Freakman

In Flagranti, Fatnotronic – Botoque

Jkriv – The Queen On Her Throne

The Joubert Singers – Stand on the Word (Patchworks Disco Remix)

George Benson – The Ghetto (Lego Retouch)

Midnight Magic – Beam Me Up (Jacques Renault Remix)

T.U.R.F. – Never Get Enough

Faze Action, Zeke Manyika – Kubatana

The Vision – Heaven (Nightmares On Wax Remix)

Powerdance – A Safe and Happy Place (Jkriv Remix)

Sister Sledge – Got To Love Somebody (Dimitri From Paris Remix)


Also check out their latest EP: